guest reviews - villa ramadewa

Guest reviews

Availability Book now

May 3rd, 2017 - May 13th, 2017

“What amazing place ! The villa is wonderful, it has everything we could possibly need and more. But even more special than the villa is all of the staff. They have made our stay relaxing and fun. Thank you for all your help with our baby girl. You spoilt her and all of us. We look forward to seeing you again when we next come to Bali!”

Emily R, Australia

March 27th, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

“Thank you very much for a fantastic holiday!!!! We have had such a lovely time and the staff have been amazing!! We can't wait to come stay again.”

Jacob W, Australia

March 18th, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

“Thank you so much for looking after our little family so kindly. The Villa has been fantastic and your service was wonderful and attentive. Can't wait to return and see everyone again.”

Andrew S, Hong Kong

March 10th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

“Our good fortune brought us to the Villa and as group of friends we could not have wished for a more special time. You made us feel that we were home and the food and your attention to detail was second to none. Hoping to see you in 2018.... ”

Katerina V, Australia

January 7th, 2017 - January 17th, 2017

“Dear Villa Ramadewa and the beautiful staff. An exceptional villa in lush, serene surroundings. We so enjoy our time with you all and we are very sad to farewell the luxurious Ramadewa and staff. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to you all.”

Caroline S, Australia

December 28th, 2016 - January 7th, 2017

“The property is heavenly, but the staff made our stay exceptional. Your consideration, attention to detail, kindness at our every request was amazing! We will miss you all and hope to see you again when next in Bali, You are The Best!”

Gene S, China

December 11th, 2016 - December 21st, 2016

“What a great experience ! 10 days with a new family and new found treasure. Food - Amazing. Environment - Amazing. Staff - Amazing. The Experience - Amazing. Thank you!!!”

Kerryn Y, Australia

November 28th, 2016 - November 30th, 2016

“I cannot thank you enough for everything! You all are earth angels and this truly was such an incredible experience. I am forever grateful and hope to bring so much business to Villa Ramadewa in the future. ”

Kristina C, Indonesia

October 21st, 2016 - October 25th, 2016

“I just wanted to say a BIG Terima Kasih for tracking down my lost bag! I will be forever grateful. This is my first time in my Bali and I will never forget the kindness shown thus far. Thank you to you and your team. All the best for the future and I hope to see you next year.”

Puspa W, Malaysia

October 14th, 2016 - October 17th, 2016

“Thank you Ramadewa - The staff were great, attentive service and their organization skill for the party was wonderful!”

Caroline L, Singapore

October 1st, 2016 - October 9th, 2016

“Dewa and the boys - you helped us have a most amazing holidays. Your smiling face and excellent service was the best part staying at the Villa Ramadewa. Will Be back.”

Kirrily S, Australia

August 27th, 2016 - September 3rd, 2016

“Tremendous Holiday, Peaceful, relaxing and wonderful food. Beautiful villa, you made us feel at home. Thanks to Dewa and all the team for making our stay so pleasurable. You all are perfect hosts and gentle people. I have not had a relaxing beautiful break like this forever. Everything is breathtakingly beautiful. Magnificent. ”

Louise B, Australia

August 20th, 2016 - August 27th, 2016

“Dewa and all the wonderful staff - thank you for your hospitality, we had a fantastic stay at the villa. We voted the food in the villa as The Best In Indonesia! We would love to come back again!”

Trevor G, New Zealand

August 15th, 2016 - August 20th, 2016

“Don't cry because its over, But smile because its happened. We have had the best time ever with Dewa and his team. So much love, happiness and warm feeling if we think about our time at Ramadewa. We will come back! See you next year!”

Bas S, Netherlands

August 10th, 2016 - August 15th, 2016

“Thank you for Everything, we had a wonderful time here. For your hospitality and care we will be back soon.”

Radhika K, Oman

July 27th, 2016 - August 9th, 2016

“Thank you so much for your kindness and warmth. You are really look after us so well and made us feel at home. ”

Rebecca P, Singapore

July 10th, 2016 - July 17th, 2016

“Thank you Dewa. We have just landed in cold Sydney. Thank you for a wonderful time. We will be back.”

Susan S, Australia

June 24th, 2016 - July 4th, 2016

“Thank you so very much for taking such good care of me during my stay here. Everyone has been so kind, generous and thoughtful. I thoroughly enjoy every minute. I will be sure to highly recommend you and the fantastic staff to all my friends back in Australia. Thank you again!”

Richard M, Australia

June 6th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday. All of you have seen so kind, helpful and thoughtful and forgiving of our noisy, messy children. We all loved our stay here and hope to see you all again.”

Sook Ping W, Singapore

May 28th, 2016 - June 2nd, 2016

“Thank you for a wonderful stay, you were fantastic hosts and made our stay a great pleasure. We Look forward to seeing you again next time we come to Bali.”

Peter F, Australia

May 5th, 2016 - May 7th, 2016

“Thanks for very relaxing stay...”

Asi D, Indonesia

April 25th, 2016 - April 28th, 2016

“Thank you so much for your hard work, kindness and patience, you managed the wedding vow renewal so well - a day we will never forget, your special attention to detail and lovely treatment of our guests will be something we will never forget. You are all such beautiful people and of course the villa is stunning, see you in July!”

Joanne B, Australia

April 6th, 2016 - April 11th, 2016

“Thank you so much Villa Ramadewa, We loved our stay here, It was beyond amazing - beautiful food, location and the staff were incredible. We will be back.”

Christine C, Australia

April 1st, 2016 - April 4th, 2016

“Love The Staff and The Service....”

Mr. E, Indonesia

March 22nd, 2016 - March 27th, 2016

“Thank you Dewa + The Rest of The staff, You guys are awesome.”

Samuel C, Philippines

January 22nd, 2016 - January 27th, 2016

“The villa was in excellent condition and value for money. The staff was brilliant and always on the move even at odd hours. A memory never to be forgotten. ”

Gurveer H,

January 15th, 2016 - January 17th, 2016

“A delightful villa located in the heart of Seminyak, yet very spacious, and arranged around a beautiful garden and pool, giving a tranquil, outdoor ambience. Chef absolutely superb! Staff fabulous - great service and very helpful.”

Jon S, Singapore

December 10th, 2015 - December 18th, 2015

“The staff are incredible and make the holiday a truly magical and relaxing experience. Fantastic location - walking distance to so many of Seminyak's amazing restaurants!”

Rebecca L, Australia

October 24th, 2015 - October 26th, 2015

“The villa is beautiful and the staff are extremely welcoming and great with the children. Villa is in the perfect location for the shops and restaurants of Seminyak.”

Juliet Ward, Thailand

September 26th, 2015 - October 10th, 2015

“The villa was great - the staff under the management of Dewa were excellent, I could not fault the service. We have breakfast and luncheon every day in the villa - the menu was varied with excellent choices and the food was restaurant quality. Dewa and the staff were extremely obliging in organising request for specific food an drinks and organising excursions. This is a fabulous villa in the best area in Seminyak”

Frederick Ward, New Zealand

April 11th, 2015 - April 19th, 2015

“Villa Ramadewa was lovely. The staff were fantastic and were only too happy to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. We had our 2 year old grandson with us and they were very happy to cater for him. We also engaged a nanny through Elite Haven and she was excellent. A very enjoyable stay.”

Fran S, Australia

March 4th, 2015 - March 10th, 2015

“We had a amazing stay at villa Ramadewa, the staff were fantastic you couldn't ask for better service ,they were always there to help us with bookings, drinks,and even our washing and the breakfast each morning was delicious. The pool and grounds well maintained. Villa Ramadewa is in the best location, central to all our favourite restaurants and shops. ”

Diane L, Australia

February 17th, 2015 - February 21st, 2015

“We had a wonderful stay at Ramadewa. The staff were absolutely fantastic and we would like to particularly commend Dewa, Dika and Komang. They all went out of their way to make our stay extra special. The villa is very well maintained and beautiful. The food prepared was very good indeed and the location was very convenient. ”

gayathri R, Singapore

August 12th, 2014 - August 17th, 2014

“It was absolutely amazing , best week for sure! It was in such a great location and the villa was gorgeous . The staff are so helpful and from the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed so warmly! I strongly recommend the villa to anyone! Just perfect, can't fault! ”

Isobel Lucinda, Singapore

Villa Ramadewa – Seminyak 3 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens

Villa Ramadewa blends the best of contemporary and traditional Bali design elements in a prime champagne-popping Seminyak location moments from Petitenget Beach. Featured in many lifestyle magazines, this paean to laid-back tropical living was created by Bali-based Dutch architect Joost Van Grieken as a stunning holiday retreat for its sociable, style-conscious owner.

For a three-bedroom villa, the understated yet uber-chic Ramadewa is incomparable. Think spacious vaulted living pavilion, multiple dining areas, glamorous bedrooms, Philippe Starck bathrooms, and gorgeous statue-graced garden with 17-metre pool, antique balé, ornamental ponds and rooftop terrace. Add an air-conditioned gym, temperature-controlled wine room, dedicated music control room with centralised iPad-controlled Bose sound system, home office with iMac, Apple TVs, and iPods in every room. Enrich with an extraordinary collection of museum-worthy antiques and artefacts from Bali, Sumba, Nias and beyond. And finally animate these luxurious surroundings with turquoise-attired butlers on hand 24 hours a day, and an accomplished chef who can whip up feasts from an appealing suggestion menu, served in air-conditioned cool, or candle-lit alfresco charm. It couldn’t get any better!

Ramadewa is named after the legendary brother of Laksmana, both heroes of the revered Hindu epic the Ramayana. The villa rests within the exclusive Laksmana Estate in the heart of Seminyak, a short walk from Ku De Ta, La Lucciola, Potato Head and Bali’s famed surf-and-sunset beaches. It’s the perfect villa for fun-loving friends or a family who relish luxurious, hedonistic surroundings a heartbeat from Bali’s most happening places.

8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$795 $1495 out of 1